



Sullivan County

Department Details

Department name: County Legislature

Type: Primary Legislative Body

Meeting time: 10:30 AM

Meeting location: Government Center

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Nadia Rajsz	Chairman	1/5/2024	12/31/2027	
Joseph Perrello	Vice Chairman	1/5/2024	12/31/2027	
Matt McPhillips	District 1 Legislator	1/1/2024	12/31/2027	
Brian McPhillips	District 3 Legislator	1/1/2024	12/31/2027	
Nicholas Salomone Jr.	District 4 Legislator	1/1/2020	12/31/2027	
Catherine Scott	District 5 Legislator	1/1/2024	12/31/2027	
Luis Alvarez	District 6 Legislator	1/1/2020	12/31/2027	
Amanda Ward	District 8 Legislator	1/1/2024	12/31/2027	
Terry Blosser-Bernardo	District 9 Legislator	1/1/2024	12/31/2027	